ALTCHA Spam Protection - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Verification failed. Try again later.
zh_CN: 验证失败。请稍后重试。

note: translators: the placeholders contain opening and closing tags for a link (<a> tag)
en: Protected by %sALTCHA%s
zh_CN: 由 %sALTCHA%s 保护

en: I'm not a robot
zh_CN: 我不是机器人

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Verifying...
zh_CN: 验证中...

en: Verifying... please wait.
zh_CN: 验证中... 请稍候。
